Hi, you are logged in as , if you are not , please click here
You are shopping as , if this is not your email, please click here

Bouncy Castle & Soft Play Parties Eastbourne

Bouncy Castle & Soft Play Parties Eastbourne

Description

Here you can book Sport Brighton's ever popular Bouncy Castle and Soft Play parties. Sport Brighton offers four childrens party slots every weekend. These take place at the following days and times in our College Gymnasium at University of Brighton Eastbourne Campus (Denton Road):

 

Saturdays

Morning: 11.30-13.30

Afternoon: 14.30-16.30

 

Sundays

Morning: 11.00-13.00

Afternoon: 14.00-16.00

 

Parties are unsupervised and offer a bouncy castle (with slide), matted area with small soft play items and a long table with benches for use for food etc.

For frequently asked questions and images of the hall and bouncy castle see our page here. You are welcome to visit the sports centre to view the space should you wish to. Payment is upfront at the point of booking. For queries contact [email protected]

Full terms and conditions

Privacy Notice

Only slots shown during the booking period are available. Dates not shown are fully booked. Slots marked with an 'x' or 'out of stock' are also unavailable.

BOOKING PERIOD AVAILABLE: UP TO 28th JULY 2024

PARTIES IN EASTBOURNE ARE ONLY AVAILABLE UNTIL JULY 2024.

 

 MorningAfternoon
Sun 12 May 24
Sat 01 Jun 24
Sun 02 Jun 24
Sat 08 Jun 24
Sun 09 Jun 24
Sat 15 Jun 24
Sun 16 Jun 24
Sun 23 Jun 24
Sat 29 Jun 24
Sun 30 Jun 24
Sat 06 Jul 24
Sun 07 Jul 24
Sat 13 Jul 24
Sun 14 Jul 24
Sat 20 Jul 24
Sun 21 Jul 24
Sat 27 Jul 24
Sun 28 Jul 24

How would you rate your experience today?

How can we contact you?

What could we do better?

   Change Code